Skip Navigation

Faculty & Staff

Faculy/Staff Directory

 

 
To view faculty information including email, hover over each individual picture.
 
Use the search bar to type in any faculty member's name.
 
Click on the envelope icon to directly email faculty from the website.

 

 

  • Profile Photo

    Adkins, Barb

    English/Senior Sponsor/Anchor Club badkins@starkvilleacademy.org
  • Profile Photo

    Allsup, Bruce

    Coach/Study Hall bruceallsup@starkvilleacademy.org
  • Profile Photo

    Alpe, Mitzi

    Elementary Librarian malpe@starkvilleacademy.org
  • Profile Photo

    Andrews, Cheryl

    Computer Applications/Senior Sponsor/Student Council candrews@starkvilleacademy.org
  • Profile Photo

    Anthony, Lainie

    Computer lanthony@starkvilleacademy.org
  • Profile Photo

    Meredith Basinger

    Teacher Assistant mbasinger@starkvilleacademy.org
  • Profile Photo

    Bennett, Kim

    Director of Technology and Classroom Integration kbennett@starkvilleacademy.org
  • Profile Photo

    Berkery, Thomas

    Coach/Elementary PE tberkery@starkvilleacademy.org
  • Profile Photo

    Berryhill, Carol

    Secondary Principal cberryhill@starkvilleacademy.org
  • Profile Photo

    Butler, Brad

    Coach/Elementary PE bbutler@starkvilleacademy.org
  • Profile Photo

    Cadenhead, Kim

    Pre-K kcadenhead@starkvilleacademy.org
  • Profile Photo

    Cappleman, Kelly

    First Grade kcappleman@starkvilleacademy.org
  • Profile Photo

    Coleman, Taylor

    First Grade tcoleman@starkvilleacademy.org
  • Profile Photo

    Crittenden, Susan

    Teacher Assistant scrittenden@starkvilleacademy.org
  • Profile Photo

    Davis, Megan

    Kindergarten mdavis@starkvilleacademy.org
  • Profile Photo

    Eifling, Caroleen

    Pre-K ceifling@starkvilleacademy.org
  • Profile Photo

    Ezell, Eric

    Science eezell@starkvilleacademy.org
  • Profile Photo

    Ferrer, Anne Marie

    Sixth Grade aferrer@starkvilleacademy.org
  • Profile Photo

    Flood, Marcia

    English mflood@starkvilleacademy.org
  • Profile Photo

    Fondren, Connie

    Second Grade cfondren@starkvilleacademy.org
  • Profile Photo

    Graham, Jordan

    Coach/History jgraham@starkvilleacademy.org
  • Profile Photo

    Ham, Faithe

    Fifth Grade fham@starkvilleacademy.org
  • Profile Photo

    Hammett, Erin

    Math ehammett@starkvilleacademy.org
  • Profile Photo

    Harper, Haley

    Band hharper@starkvilleacademy.org
  • Profile Photo

    Harville, Erica

    Spanish eharville@starkvilleacademy.org
  • Profile Photo

    Hubbard, Jessica

    Secondary Counselor jhubbard@starkvilleacademy.org
  • Profile Photo

    Hunt, Jamie

    Kindergarten jhunt@starkvilleacademy.org
  • Profile Photo

    Johnston, Holly

    Dyslexia Therapy hjohnston@starkvilleacademy.org
  • Profile Photo

    Kirtane, Stephanie

    Science skirtane@starkvilleacademy.org
  • Profile Photo

    Lewis, Sarah

    Sixth Grade slewis@starkvilleacademy.org
  • Profile Photo

    Logeston, Kim

    English klogeston@starkvilleacademy.org
  • Profile Photo

    Mapp, Leslie

    Fourth Grade lmapp@starkvilleacademy.org
  • Profile Photo

    Marconi, Lauren

    Elementary Counselor lmarconi@starkvilleacademy.org
  • Profile Photo

    McAfee, Cassie

    Third Grade cmacfee@starkvilleacademy.org
  • Profile Photo

    Miller, Eliza

    Art emiller@starkvilleacademy.org
  • Profile Photo

    Moorehead, Lynn

    Director of Admissions and Advancement lmoorehead@starkvilleacademy.org
  • Profile Photo

    Moyen, Missy

    Discovery mmoyen@starkvilleacademy.org
  • Profile Photo

    Nicholas, Jeremy

    Head of School jnicholas@starkvilleacademy.org
  • Profile Photo

    Nicholson, Chase

    Athletics Director/Coach/History cnicholson@starkvilleacademy.org
  • Profile Photo

    Peaster, Kim

    Teacher Assistant kpeaster@starkvilleacademy.org
  • Profile Photo

    Perkins, Carrie

    Math cperkins@starkvilleacademy.org
  • Profile Photo

    Pittman, Carol

    Music/Choir cpittman@starkvilleacademy.org
  • Profile Photo

    Poindexter, Dayna

    Third Grade dpoindexter@starkvilleacademy.org
  • Profile Photo

    Prestridge, Kim

    Elementary Secretary kprestridge@starkvilleacademy.org
  • Profile Photo

    Prosser, Jennifer

    Secondary Secretary jprosser@starkvilleacademy.org
  • Profile Photo

    Ray, Catherine

    History cray@starkvilleacademy.org
  • Profile Photo

    Rybolt, Coleman

    Teacher Assistant crybolt@starkvilleacademy.org
  • Profile Photo

    Schilling, Rebecca

    Second Grade rschilling@starkvilleacademy.org
  • Profile Photo

    Shuffield, Tabitha

    Fourth Grade tshuffield@starkvilleacademy.org
  • Profile Photo

    Shy, Amanda

    Third Grade ashy@starkvilleacademy.org
  • Profile Photo

    Smith, Tyler

    Coach/Leadership tsmith@starkvilleacademy.org
  • Profile Photo

    Stanford, Sue

    SAIL sstanford@starkvilleacademy.org
  • Profile Photo

    Stanford, Tony

    Assistant Athletics Director/Coach/Drivers Ed tstanford@starkvilleacademy.org
  • Profile Photo

    Stockton, Brian

    Math bstockton@starkvilleacademy.org
  • Profile Photo

    Stribling, Kaley

    First Grade kstribling@starkvilleacademy.org
  • Profile Photo

    Teasley, Tenneille

    Math tteasley@starkvilleacademy.org
  • Profile Photo

    Trainor, Nancy

    Accounts Receivable/Payable ntrainor@starkvilleacademy.org
  • Profile Photo

    Tremblay, Matthew

    Coach/Science mtremblay@starkvilleacademy.org
  • Profile Photo

    Trinkle, Elaine

    Art/Drama etrinkle@starkvilleacademy.org
  • Profile Photo

    Turner, Brittany

    STEM/Engineering Club bturner@starkvilleacademy.org
  • Profile Photo

    Turner, Cheryl

    Fifth Grade cturner@starkvilleacademy.org
  • Profile Photo

    Vowell, Krista

    Elementary Principal kvowell@starkvilleacademy.org
  • Profile Photo

    Wade, Birgit

    Teacher Assistant bwade@starkvilleacademy.org
  • Profile Photo

    Walker, Will

    History wwalker@starkvilleacademy.org
  • Profile Photo

    Wall, Susie

    Science swall@starkvilleacademy.org
  • Profile Photo

    Warren, Vicky

    English/Drama vwarren@starkvilleacademy.org
  • Profile Photo

    White, Dana

    Fifth Grade dwhite@starkvilleacademy.org
  • Profile Photo

    Winfield, Jennifer

    Sixth Grade jwinfield@starkvilleacademy.org
  • Profile Photo

    Woolbright, Alexandra

    Director of Marketing and Public Relations awoolbright@starkvilleacademy.org
  • Profile Photo

    Wright, Sam

    Coach/History swright@starkvilleacademy.org
  • Profile Photo

    Yarber, Glenda

    Accounts Payable gyarber@starkvilleacademy.org