Online Employee Directory

Welcome to our online employee directory. To send a direct email to one of our employees, simply click on the envelope icon beside their name.

To view our Administration & Staff, click here.

To view our Secondary Faculty (Grades 7 – 12), click here.

Elementary Faculty

A

Photo of Mitzi Alpe
Mitzi Alpe
Elementary Librarian Library & Media CenterEmail: malpe@starkvilleacademy.org

email

Photo of Lainie Anthony
Lainie Anthony
Teacher Elementary ComputersEmail: lanthony@starkvilleacademy.org

B

Photo of Megan Bowering
Megan Bowering
Teacher KindergartenEmail: mbowering@starkvilleacademy.org

C

Photo of Kim Cadenhead
Kim Cadenhead
Teacher Pre-KindergartenEmail: kcadenhead@starkvilleacademy.org
Photo of Diane Campbell
Diane Campbell
Teacher 4th GradeEmail: dcampbell@starkvilleacademy.org
Photo of Kelly Cappleman
Kelly Cappleman
Teacher 1st GradeEmail: kcappleman@starkvilleacademy.org
Photo of Susan Crittenden
Susan Crittenden
Teacher’s Aide Email: scrittenden@starkvilleacademy.org

E

Photo of Caroleen Eifling
Caroleen Eifling
Teacher Pre-KindergartenEmail: ceifling@starkvilleacademy.org
Photo of Avery Ezell
Avery Ezell
Teacher Discovery/ResourceEmail: aezell@starkvilleacademy.org

F

Photo of Connie Fondren
Connie Fondren
Teacher 2nd GradeEmail: cfondren@starkvilleacademy.org

H

Photo of Faithe Ham
Faithe Ham
Teacher 5th GradeEmail: fham@starkvilleacademy.org
Photo of Haley Harper
Haley Harper
Band Director Fine and Performing ArtsEmail: hharper@starkvilleacademy.org
Photo of Kaitlyn Holbrook
Kaitlyn Holbrook
Teacher 2nd GradeEmail: kholbrook@starkvilleacademy.org
Photo of Jamie Hunt
Jamie Hunt
Teacher KindergartenEmail: jhunt@starkvilleacademy.org

J

Photo of Holly Johnston
Holly Johnston
Director of Dyslexia Resource Center Email: hjohnston@starkvilleacademy.org

M

Photo of Eliza Miller
Eliza Miller
Teacher Elementary ArtEmail: emiller@starkvilleacademy.org
Photo of Jeanette Morgan
Jeanette Morgan
Teacher’s Aide Email: jmorgan@starkvilleacademy.org

P

Photo of Kim Peaster
Kim Peaster
Teacher’s Aide Email: kpeaster@starkvilleacademy.org
Photo of Dayna Poindexter
Dayna Poindexter
Teacher 3rd GradeEmail: dpoindexter@starkvilleacademy.org
Photo of Kristy Polley
Kristy Polley
Teacher’s Aide Email: kpolley@starkvilleacademy.org

R

Photo of Kim Robertson
Kim Robertson
Teacher 4th GradeEmail: krobertson@starkvilleacademy.org

S

Photo of Silas Schaeffer
Silas Schaeffer
Teacher 6th Gradesschaeffer@starkvilleacademy.org
Photo of Amanda Shy
Amanda Shy
Teacher 3rd GradeEmail: ashy@starkvilleacademy.org
Photo of Kaley Stribling
Kaley Stribling
Teacher 1st GradeEmail: kstribling@starkvilleacademy.org

T

Photo of Brittany Turner
Brittany Turner
Teacher STEMEmail: bturner@starkvilleacademy.org
Photo of Cheryl Turner
Cheryl Turner
Teacher 5th GradeEmail: cturner@starkvilleacademy.org

W

Photo of Birgit Wade
Birgit Wade
Teacher’s Aide Email: bwade@starkvilleacademy.org
Photo of Wendy Walters
Wendy Walters
Teacher KindergartenEmail: wwalters@starkvilleacademy.org
Photo of Dana White
Dana White
Teacher 5th GradeEmail: dwhite@starkvilleacademy.org
Photo of Jennifer Winfield
Jennifer Winfield
Teacher 6th GradeEmail: jwinfield@starkvilleacademy.org
Photo of Elizabeth Woods
Elizabeth Woods
Teacher 4th GradeEmail: ewoods@starkvilleacademy.org