Online Employee Directory

Welcome to our online employee directory. To send a direct email to one of our employees, simply click on the envelope icon beside their name.

To view our Administration & Staff, click here.

To view our Elementary Faculty (Grades PK – 6), click here.

Secondary Faculty

A

Photo of Barb Adkins
Barb Adkins
Teacher EnglishEmail: badkins@starkvilleacademy.org
Photo of Bruce Allsup
Bruce Allsup
Coach/Teacher Athletics/Study HallEmail: bruceallsup@starkvilleacademy.org
Photo of Cheryl Andrews
Cheryl Andrews
Teacher Secondary ComputersEmail: candrews@starkvilleacademy.org
Photo of Joseph Armstrong
Joseph Armstrong
Teacher MathEmail: jarmstrong@starkvilleacademy.org

B

Photo of Rob Barron
Rob Barron
Coach/Teacher Athletics/Drivers’ EducationEmail: rbarron@starkvilleacademy.org

C

Photo of Hillary Cassibry
Hillary Cassibry
Teacher ScienceEmail: hcassibry@starkvilleacademy.org

D

Photo of Joseph Dodd
Joseph Dodd
Coach/Teacher Athletics/ScienceEmail: jdodd@starkvilleacademy.org

E

Photo of Eric Ezell
Eric Ezell
Teacher MathEmail: eezell@starkvilleacademy.org

F

Photo of Marcia Flood
Marcia Flood
Teacher EnglishEmail: mflood@starkvilleacademy.org

G

Photo of Jordan Graham
Jordan Graham
Coach/Teacher Athletics/History and GovernmentEmail: jgraham@starkvilleacademy.org

H

Photo of Haley Harper
Haley Harper
Band Director Fine and Performing ArtsEmail: hharper@starkvilleacademy.org

L

Photo of Kim Logeston
Kim Logeston
Teacher EnglishEmail: klogeston@starkvilleacademy.org

M

Photo of Katie McDonald
Katie McDonald
Coach/Teacher Athletics/ScienceEmail: kmcdonald@starkvilleacademy.org

N

Photo of Chase Nicholson
Chase Nicholson
Associate Athletic Director/Teacher Athletics/History and GovernmentEmail: cnicholson@starkvilleacademy.org

P

Photo of Carrie Perkins
Carrie Perkins
Teacher MathEmail: cperkins@starkvilleacademy.org
Photo of Carol Pittman
Carol Pittman
Choir Director/Teacher Fine and Performing ArtsEmail: cpittman@starkvilleacademy.org

R

Photo of Catherine Ray
Catherine Ray
Teacher History and GovernmentEmail: cray@starkvilleacademy.org
Photo of Brooks Roberts
Brooks Roberts
Coach AthleticsEmail: broberts@starkvilleacademy.org
Photo of Courtney Russell
Courtney Russell
Teacher SpanishEmail: crussell@starkvilleacademy.org

S

Photo of Tony Stanford
Tony Stanford
Athletic Director AthleticsEmail: tstanford@starkvilleacademy.org

T

Photo of Tenneille Teasley
Tenneille Teasley
Teacher MathEmail: tteasley@starkvilleacademy.org
Photo of Elaine Trinkle
Elaine Trinkle
Teacher Secondary ArtEmail: etrinkle@starkvilleacademy.org

W

Photo of Will Walker
Will Walker
Teacher History and GovernmentEmail: wwalker@starkvilleacademy.org
Photo of Susie Wall
Susie Wall
Teacher ScienceEmail: swall@starkvilleacademy.org
Photo of Vicky Warren
Vicky Warren
Teacher EnglishEmail: vwarren@starkvilleacademy.org
Photo of Sam Wright
Sam Wright
Coach/Teacher Athletics/History and GovernmentEmail: swright@starkvilleacademy.org