Online Employee Directory

Welcome to our online employee directory. To send a direct email to one of our employees, simply click on the envelope icon beside their name.

To view our Elementary Faculty (Grades PK – 6), click here.

To view our Secondary Faculty (Grades 7 – 12), click here.

Administration & Staff

B

Photo of Kim Bennett
Kim Bennett
Director of Technology & Classroom Integration Administration and StaffEmail: kbennett@starkvilleacademy.org
Photo of Carol Berryhill
Carol Berryhill
Secondary Principal AdministrationEmail: cberryhill@starkvilleacademy.org

H

Photo of Jessica Hubbard
Jessica Hubbard
Secondary Counselor CounselingEmail: jhubbard@starkvilleacademy.org

M

Photo of Lauren Marconi
Lauren Marconi
Elementary Counselor CounselingEmail: lmarconi@starkvilleacademy.org
Photo of Lynn Moorehead
Lynn Moorehead
Director of Advancement Administration and StaffEmail: lmoorehead@starkvilleacademy.org
Photo of Kyle Morgan
Kyle Morgan
Director of Facilities Maintenance

N

Photo of Jeremy Nicholas
Jeremy Nicholas
Head of School AdministrationEmail: jnicholas@starkvillleacademy.org
Photo of Chase Nicholson
Chase Nicholson
Associate Athletic Director/Teacher Athletics/History and GovernmentEmail: cnicholson@starkvilleacademy.org

P

Photo of Kim Prestridge
Kim Prestridge
Elementary Secretary Office StaffEmail: kprestridge@starkvilleacademy.org
Photo of Jennifer Prosser
Jennifer Prosser
Secondary Secretary Office StaffEmail: jprosser@starkvilleacademy.org

S

Photo of Tony Stanford
Tony Stanford
Athletic Director AthleticsEmail: tstanford@starkvilleacademy.org

T

Photo of Nancy Trainor
Nancy Trainor
Accounts Receivable Business OfficeEmail: ntrainor@starkvilleacademy.org

V

Photo of Krista Vowell
Krista Vowell
Elementary Principal AdministrationEmail: kvowell@starkvilleacademy.org

email

W

Photo of Alexandra Woolbright
Alexandra Woolbright
Director of Marketing and Public Relations Administration and StaffEmail: awoolbright@starkvilleacademy.org

Y

Photo of Glenda Yarber
Glenda Yarber
Accounts Payable Business OfficeEmail: gyarber@starkvilleacademy.org